Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 136 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Heather F. from Longmont, CO, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent all the way around. I always enjoy the experience. More than once, the staff has gone above and beyond to achieve what I need. It's hard to find a mechanic shop you trust. I trust Hayes"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carmen G. from Longmont, CO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have always recommended Hayes, my children are also customers. You are the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amy reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very personable team. I've been a regular customer for some time now and I appreciate their courtesy and friendliness. They make accommodations to make getting service done convenient. The vaccuuming of the car floor was a pleasant surprise!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bryan J. from Longmont, CO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"David and Sheri and their team at Hayes Automotive exceed expectations every time I need their service. I have trusted them with my vehicles for at least 15 years now and will always do so."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol B. from Longmont, CO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, reasonable prices and quick response to needed work. Would definitely use in future!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Scott B. from Frederick, CO, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome! I'll be back. My dog Thor will also be returning. Thank you again."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Annette R. from Lafayette, CO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Hayes are always so helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John B. from Berthoud, CO, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, exceeded my expectations. Trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa C. from Longmont, CO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am a repeat customer of Hayes Automotive and have always been satisfied with the quality and price of the work they do. I find them to be honest as well. I would recommend them to anyone who asks"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kelly S. from Frederick, CO, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"After several discussions and a very detailed estimate, I decided to have a new-rebuilt engine installed in my Chevy S10. The work was done quickly with only a few minor additional parts needed to provide a virtually new truck with a warranty. Additionally, Hayes helped with the cost of a rental vehicle that made the experience seem a little more special."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul G. from Longmont, CO, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I had tires done and they went out of their way to get them done and did wheel alignment also and they were done in less time then they said , we were very happy with our experience , thanks Hayes automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary J. from Longmont, CO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That all the staff from Kelley and Nick in the front to all the technicians go above and beyond to assist in easing the customers concerns when it comes to the operation of their vehicle. Very willing to answer questions and find solutions. Top notch! Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cash J. from Longmont, CO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quick turn around. Estimate was the final invoice. Thanks"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elena S. from Longmont, CO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They have and we strongly recommend you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stacey S. reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That you know what you are doing, treat you like family and worked with me!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruth S. from Erie, CO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Service performed in a timely and efficient manner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill G. from Longmont, CO, whose Suzuki was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Hayes automotive is knowledgeable and friendly. They do expert work and do it quickly all while keeping the customer involved."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
F. W. from Longmont, CO, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate their knowledge of fixing foreign cars (volvo & BMW) and how their estimates are (way)more affNordable than the dealer prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melanie C. from Berthoud, CO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is a trustworthy shop that does good work for a fair price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John P T. from Longmont, CO, whose Land was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Top Notch Form the Service Advisor to the Lube Tech and Your Technicians are Trained at the Best Schools. I trust Hayes Automotive with all my Cars and I they worked on Harley Davidson I would even bring my 2014 H/D Trike so they could work on it I feel that confident with Hays Automotive!!??????????????????"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John P T. from Longmont, CO, whose Land was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The Crew at Hayes Automotive is the Top in their field and I always take care of my Toyota Tacoma 2wd Crew can Pickup and when my 1996 Subaru Wgn was here They took care of that car also. I also have a 1999 Subaru Outback Wgn and when My Parent Ford Explorer Blew it Engine and I need Repair on my 1999 Subaru Outback and I need repairs on it and Hayes Automative got it in Wright away for I could bring it to sterling Colorado to meet my folks to swap out vehicles Hayes They fix all my issues in about 2 day!! I always get a fair price for all my Work needs to be done on anyone of my Vehicles. Nick is my Service Wrighter and He explanes to me and Tells me what he suggest what needs to be done soon or now and he always Professional and Treats me with Respect and Doesn't Push me into work that I done need at this time!! He's awesome!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary W. from Longmont, CO, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Visit often."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Nice, honest people who know there sh*t"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michele W. from Longmont, CO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service, great staff, kept me informed, great value, too!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim W. from Longmont, CO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell people that if they don't have a car repair person in Longmont, and they are looking, that Hayes auto is the place to use as they are incredibly service-oriented, fixed what was wrong. communicated what was wrong at every step, very reasonable on price and just a decent business that deserves a number one rating and clientele."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Hayes automotive is the only shop I can trust to do the repairs my car needs"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa C. from Longmont, CO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've always been happy with the service provided
I told Nick I needed to be out by a certain time and he and the service tech were very prompt in making that happen"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Zack W. from Longmont, CO, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It was very good. The staff is friendly and professional and took care of my needs at a reasonable time and good prices! Certainly will recommend to others who need their cars serviced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elena S. from Longmont, CO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, friendly, and know their stuff!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julie B. from Longmont, CO, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"On a scale from 1 to 10, I'd rate them 11!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane J. reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed with the customer service we received from beginning to end! Kelly was great explaining what was needed. You have gained our trust and we would not hesitate to return! I noticed a difference in how it drives immediately driving off your lot! Thank You"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cindy De L. from Longmont, CO, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the friendliness of everyone. I am very vulnerable when it comes to car work and I'm extremely grateful that I have found a company that I can trust to take care of my needs without taking advantage of my ignorance."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff W. from Greeley, CO, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Your workers repaired my daughter's car. It was remarkable work from your men. Thank you all very much. I trust you more than anyone I've ever gone to before. I will continue to use you even though I live in Greeley now."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I absolutely recommend Hayes"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Sue P. from Lyons, CO, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have mixed feelings about my experience there. I had my car towed to the shop because of a power steering failure. I suspected rodent damage, and said that when I called, but I also mentioned that I have an extended warranty, so if it isn't rodent damage, I'll need to send it to the dealer. Chris said he can work with most extended warranties, so it should be okay. I had it towed there, and your shop did the diagnosis. I also asked to have the oil change done and a headlight replaced. The right passenger window was also not working correctly, so I thought if it also was under warranty I could have that fixed as well. Here's where we started to go sideways. Chris called me and let me know that the extended warranty was only valid at the dealer. He said the power steering failure was not rodent damage, and it would cost around $3500 for the repair. Yikes! I said to go ahead with the oil change and light bulb replacement. I called back and asked to make sure the service light was reset and was assured it would be. I paid for everything over the phone, including the diagnostic charge. I then had to have the car towed to the dealer - Larry H Miller in Lakewood. The dealer called me back that afternoon, said it was rodent damage and was not covered under the warranty, and that it would cost me $450. Oh, and since the service light was on, do they want me to go ahead and do the oil change (which they offered to do under the warranty, even though it was expired)? So, if I had just sent it to the dealer, my oil change would have been free. I called Chris at your shop to talk about all this, waited on hold for a while and then left a message for him to call me. He still hasn't called back. So, I paid $339 for an oil change and a light bulb replacement. I'm just really disappointed - I was hoping I had found a reliable local shop. I'm not sure what to think now."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janet reviewed their last visit on 5/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"that I do business there on my car and that I like the work that is done"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim reviewed their last visit on 5/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely recommend"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin F. from Longmont, CO, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Two major jobs done there on two different makes and I'm very happy with both."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do the work that needs to be done and do it well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rebecca W. from Drake, CO, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"very nice friendly people with a lot of knowledge about cars. Honest, reliable and prompt"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've always been very impressed with the people, and have never felt pressured to make repairs without having everything well explained. I really like this business"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of hayes automotive since 2005. There team of experts are hands down the best in there field. My cars and wife are always well taken care of. I recommend Hayes Automotive every chance I get. Great
Job keep up the good work!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lupe A. from Broomfield, CO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That they are friendly and work hard to assure the vechicle is in good working order. Being a single woman, it is nice to knowthat one can trust the mechanics to do a good job and one gets a phone call before they proceed to fix anything so that there is no surprise when you pick up your car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruth S. from Erie, CO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the care our car was given. Kept us updated as to time frame for completion."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave B. reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They always get my car in quickly. Do quality work and get it done ahead of my expectations."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aimee reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We drive from Loveland because we trust Hayes to stand behind the work they do and to always do a good job!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerald W. from Erie, CO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good people, good service, fair prices, reliable repairs, no BS, what more could you ask for? Been a customer of Dave’s for 20 + years and 7 different cars/trucks. I trust him and his people to do a good job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruth S. from Erie, CO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Because of the email from Hayes Automotive, I brought our car in for maintenance checks. Thank you for your care. You diverted what could have been a serious problem from happening."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike L. from Longmont, CO, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I feel very welcome at Hayes. Really nice people who are knowledgeable and most importantly, honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary Jo L. from Longmont, CO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Both Nick and Chris are very personable and easy to work with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pam B. from Longmont, CO, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust them to keep you on the road. Thanks guys!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charles T. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Their customer service is top notch. They kept me informed and even delivered my car to me after the repairs were completed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Hayes does very good work and they are customer focused. I highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jannette E. R. from Dacono, CO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I like them"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Barbara A T. from Longmont, CO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Both times that I took the car in for repairs, hoses were not connected and I had to return to the shop. The last time the cover holding the hoses for the radiator (which they repaired) was broken and caught in the fan. Rather than stating they would get the correct grommets and repair my vehicle the correct way, they acted as if the cover wasn't necessary. I asked if they had zip ties, and they tried using old brittle ones that kept breaking. Finally they got a new bag and zipped the piece back on.

I was told they went through my car and I needed $4,000 worth of repairs, which were completed. When asked how my car was running, I told them there was a hesitation that I hadn't noticed before. Nothing was said. In less than a month my fuel pump went out.

Now after a total of $5,000 worth of repairs, I am stranded by the side of the road with all of the radiator fluid pouring on the ground.

Needless to say, I will not take my vehicle back to this company."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melanie C. from Berthoud, CO, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"If you're looking for a trustworthy shop, I recommend Hayes Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat W. reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great, trustworthy service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa K. from Lafayette, CO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go to Hayes. Do not hesitate. I would not THINK of taking my vehicles to any other mechanic or dealership. From the guys at the front desk to the guys under the hood...the PEOPLE at Hayes are friendly, trustworthy and know what they're doing. I send everyone I know to Hayes."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Talena reviewed their last visit on 12/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I worked with Nick and he was very helpful and offered to check my car out before spending a lot of money if I didn't need to."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Better than taking the vehicle back to the dealership."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rod F. from Frederick, CO, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Hayes has friendly, caring staff that provide professional, accurate service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Hayes provided us with great tired for a fantastic price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron S. from Longmont, CO, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great shop and work is always done properly. complete faith in their ability"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rebecca W. from Drake, CO, whose Land was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin P. from Firestone, CO, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Job well done. They do good work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzanne Z. from Longmont, CO, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and honesty."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeremy P. from Longmont, CO, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I found Hayes by researching online and reading reviews on various websites. They clearly had done many things right, to gain the trust and loyalty of their customers. My own experience was excellent! I brought Chris my 2005 Jeep Rubicon (4 inch lifted) with several drive train and suspension related issues. Not only did he do a great job of investigating and estimating, as the inevitable gremlins arose, he presented options at various price points and kept me appraised of the current project cost. His professionalism, enthusiasm and delivery were spot on and helped me prepare for this complex and costly endeavor. In the end, I'm very happy with the improvements and the cost. My Jeep rides even better than my expectations. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzanne Z. from Longmont, CO, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have finally found someone I can trust with our vehicles...so courteous and conscientious of our time and budget constraints. Thank you Hayes Automotive!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat B. from Dacono, CO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have only been a customer for a short time but am VERY SATISFIED with the attention and service I have received from everyone I have had contact with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kala reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It is excellent and they provide as many details as you want about the service your getting done"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Troy S. from Dallas, TX, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You diagnosed my problem and fixed it completely while I waited. I had to have my car fixed that day because I was scheduled to drive to Utah the next day. I called 2 GM dealers to try to get my GM car repaired that day, and they could not work me in. I am grateful that you were able to help."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carmen G. from Longmont, CO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent customer service I always recommend Hayes."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dwight K. from Longmont, CO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them what I've already told others - Hayes does great work and they are honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruth S. from Erie, CO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service performed in a timely manner. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruth S. from Erie, CO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The people are great, trusting, honest. I haven't felt this good about taking"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Louise C. from Mead, CO, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Would recommend"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim C. from Longmont, CO, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I want to thank the owners and staff at Hayes. They were very helpful in identifying root cause of steering issues on my 1994 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They did a fast quality job in replacing the tires and advising me on next steps to fix the problem."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Randy H. from Longmont, CO, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professionally taken care of."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy K. from Longmont, CO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend this shop. I have had a company vehicle for over 20 years and have been required to use the big box shops for service. Hayes was "legal" for me to use and I was impressed with the service. I got an appointment quickly and that fit my schedule. The work was done promptly and the staff was courteous. I have recently moved to Longmont and Hayes will now be my mechanic for my company car as well as personal vehicles."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy K. from Longmont, CO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend this shop. I have had a company vehicle for over 20 years and have been required to use the big box shops for service. Hayes was "legal" for me to use and I was impressed with the service. I got an appointment quickly and that fit my schedule. The work was done promptly and the staff was courteous. I have recently moved to Longmont and Hayes will now be my mechanic for my company car as well as personal vehicles."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lisa K. from Lafayette, CO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I'd like to direct my feedback to women. In the 8 years I've lived here, I've tried the two Toyota dealerships in Boulder County and another independent garage in Longmont. I left all of them within 3 visits - feeling mistreated and suspicious of being lied to and overcharged. Four years ago, I found Hayes Automotive and will NEVER leave. Ladies, this is the place to bring your car and TRUST your mechanics. From Nick at the front desk, to all of the guys in the shop...Hayes is clean, welcoming and friendly. The service is TOP NOTCH. Feel free to ask questions - you will receive answers you understand. I am proud to know Dave and Sherri Hayes. I trust them and their mechanics with my car and I feel like a valued customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christie O. from Longmont, CO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional service. I feel like I get honest information and I really appreciate the ride to and from work when my car is being serviced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerre B. from Longmont, CO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best auto shop in Longmont."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael L. from Longmont, CO, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"From the owner, Dave, down to the manager and mechanics, genuinely nice, honest and reliable people. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda B. from Longmont, CO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I needed new tires that day as I was leaving for the mountains and my rear tires were nearly bald. The service person was very kind and made an appointment for that afternoon. The dealer was quoting a time of more than a week. They did not have the tires in stock but took the extra effort of sending someone to another town to pick them up for me.
This was done just two days ago so I can't review the tires but the service was great and so far I love my new tires."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruth S. from Erie, CO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Repairs were done on an efficient and timely manner. So impressed with the counter staff and mechanics. Pleased with the outcome. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alan O. from Longmont, CO, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This was my initial visit to your shop and I was very impressed. Nick did an amazing job of communicating, the work was done to my satisfaction, and the price was very reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elena S. from Longmont, CO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was extremely impressed how thoroughly everything was discussed and explained to me.
I was treated with exceptional courtesy and I didn't feel I was being rushed through.
Thank you for an extraordinary experience having my car repaired."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jean C. from Thornton, CO, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Hi Dave, Hey those tires you sold me work great! I don't have as much noise as the the Yokahoma's & the Generals zip through standing water with total ease. Thanks!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat B. from Dacono, CO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been very happy with the work done on my truck done at Hayes Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott R. from Longmont, CO reviewed their last visit on 6/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As usual they do a great job for a reasonable price. Would tell anyone to bring their auto there."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ruth S. from Erie, CO, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am extremely satisfied with the service we received on our auto's repair. The efficient and timely service got us back on the road in such a sort time. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joan J. from Longmont, CO, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend your services"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Melanie C. from Berthoud, CO, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They offer good service at a fair price and they can be trusted"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen N. from Independence, MO, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You did a great job and we are so greatful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, very helpful, and do quality work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John H. from Longmont, CO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"am highly satisfied"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
J. C. from Thornton, CO, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality & Service is Great. 2 minor issues each time I took my car, but they are working with me on them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jenny N. from Longmont, CO, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them for unmatched service, knowledge, and competitive prices."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Chuck T. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are fair, honest and do a great job with auto repairs. They have execellent customer service with satisfaction of the customer always their top priority."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott S. from Longmont, CO reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"completed the work very satisfactorily and were priced very well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly yet professional. Needed a pre purchase check and got one!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Allison M. from Fort Collins, CO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly yet professional. Needed a pre purchase check and got one!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tina W. from Greeley, CO, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Nick and Mike were awesome! They got us the best deal and helped us through an irritating hurdle with our car with ease!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terrence A. reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Greg S. from Mead, CO, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"you can rely on the job being done correctly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George & Eileen L. from Longmont, CO, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We received outstanding service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent and friendly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Buzz M. from Somerville, TN, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, efficient service. I was visiting from out of town and needed my truck back as soon as possible. I had my Cummins powered Dodge towed in Monday morning. It needed a fuel injection pump. It was finished by Tuesday morning. Very friendly and professional staff and they gave me a ride back and forth from the hotel. I highly recommend Hayes Automotive."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michael L. from Longmont, CO, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. All of my concerns about the mechanical condition of my car were addressed and explained. A substantial amount of repair work that would usually leave me without my car for 2 days at other repair shops, was completed the same day."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Smith F. from Berthoud, CO, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that I paid above market value for the same service elsewhere for less, and the alignment was not satisfactory. I should not have been charged full price for less that full service. If the car could not be aligned to specs, then it should not have been aligned at all and I should not have been charged anything."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Stan S. from Northglenn, CO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very good!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerald W. from Erie, CO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Does agreed upon work well and call if additional work is required before doing work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gretchen Z. from Frederick, CO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Hqyes is my number one automotive repair choice!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and excellent service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy O. from Longmont, CO, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I can always trust Hayes to be honest about what needs to be done and for the work to be done well. They answer all my questions, work with my schedule and are always courteous."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend them!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rachel B. from Longmont, CO, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. My car ran 10 times better after I got it back."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Todd O. from Broomfield, CO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Personal and reliable service from an honest hard working company!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Malinda C. from Longmont, CO, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place...don't over charge."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gavin B. from Berthoud, CO, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Hayes is a trusted fixture in the automotive maintenance community, and charges fair prices for quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julie C. from Longmont, CO, whose Isuzu was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"High quality of work and excellent customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve E. from Erie, CO, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Dependable, quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Malinda C. from Longmont, CO, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and honest!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Hal P. from Longmont, CO, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Hayes to them. They provide excellent quality work and unparalleled customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Traci H. from Longmont, CO, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are polite and respectful with their customers and each other. My appointment was just for an oil change, but they also checked out a noise my car was making, and took care of that problem. Additional services were offered and provided, but I did not feel pressured."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ashley G. reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This is the second time I have been to Hayes. This go around was for tires. After my first visit (to test and fix the battery on my Jeep after being towed while my wife was driving) we discussed tires on my 2007 Passat since I knew I needed them badly. In similar fashion to my first time at Hayes, everyone was very friendly and helpful. That day they were also really, really, busy; and to no fault of theirs outside of doing a great job in the area. I ended up having to wait for a decent amount of time (a few hours) for my turn to get the tires on but the employees and service techs worked quickly to get me in and out. I didn't expect a super fast tire-service seeing as Hayes isn't *just* a tire shop and can spit out cars left and right. They are at the mercy of their service, and that was expected on such a busy Friday. If I use Hayes for tires again (hopefully not anytime soon!) I'll be sure to either utilize their drop-off service or have someone get me. But again, all in all, a great experience as is now typical."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Breannec from Longmont, co reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I always receive the best service at Hayes! There is a reason I've been going there for over 10 years! Dave and his crew are friendly, trustworthy, and honest. I don't ever have to worry about my wallet being taken advantage of just because I am a woman, the integrity of this mom and pop shop is outstanding!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michaelp from Firestone, co reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I went in for an alignment on a vehicle I just purchased used. The guys spotted a lower ball joint that was bad. They let me know the cost to fix, but agreed that I should go back to the dealer and make them fix it. They did not push me for them to do the work, even though they could have made more money on it. Then they reduced the price of the invoice to just a general inspection without me having to ask or anything. I was impressed by the good communication and friendliness of everyone."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sandrah from Longmont reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Service was done in a timely manner. Had been to Valley Subaru with same problem with no results, Hayes found and fixed problem, Provided rental car for 2 days at no cost to me. Customer service very good. Explain problems very well. Thank you. I will return in the future."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
S. S. reviewed their last visit on 2/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I like being able to get in same day. Customer service is awesome - Have been driven to work, picked up, etc."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
A. C. reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer since they opened 10 years ago and would not go anywhere else. Over the years I have appreciated their patience in always explaining everything to me so I would understand and never making me feel pressured into making any immediate decisions when repairs are needed. As a female customer this is a big reason why I keep coming back and telling all my female friends!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"When you move to a new place, there are always those services that need to be found; dentist, doctor, auto repair. Hayes was not the first place I went, but I have stayed here 8 years & strongly recommend them. Normally everything goes right. But in the few times where there has been an issue, it has been handled promptly and to my complete satisfaction. That is, to me, the most important test of a service company. I strongly recommend Hayes if you need auto service near Longmont."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
J. P. reviewed their last visit on 11/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I always feel confidant that I will get the best most accurate service here at Hayes, It has been my experience that regardless of the problem, service & satisfaction is the top priority."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Annetter from Lafayette, co reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have used Hayes now for close to three years and I am sure glad I found them. They are honest, respectful and have great attitudes. They recommend items to pay attention to for future repair which allows you to budget and keep your vehicle in optimal condition. Thanks guys!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop

close

Hayes Automotive

Client Login

Remember me Forgot password
Sign Up to receive a Coupon!
* indicates required